Kontaktinformasjon

61 14 50 80

post@syljuaasen.no

Kallerudlia 15, 2816 Gjøvik

Administrasjon

Steffen Haugen Daglig Leder 41 41 86 81 steffen@syljuaasen.no
Åse Stensrud HMS/KS-leder 99 47 51 39 ase.stensrud@syljuaasen.no
Ruth Kristin Nørstebø-Stead HR-leder 47 63 23 40 ruth.norstebo@syljuaasen.no
Siv Anita Brendbakken Regnskapssjef 93 29 22 03 siv@syljuaasen.no

 

Kalkulatører

Morten Bjerke Kalkulatør 99 00 98 02 morten@syljuaasen.no
Magnus S. Karlsen Kalkulatør 95 76 98 56 magnus@syljuaasen.no
Joakim Grande Kalkulatør 93 06 13 25 joakim.grande@syljuaasen.no

 

Produksjon

Karl Even Lande Driftssjef 95 76 34 76 karl.even@syljuaasen.no
Hans Otto Engeloug Prosjektutvikler 99 10 04 69 hans.otto.engeloug@syljuaasen.no
Kjetil Kjærnes Prosjekteringsleder 90 51 33 61 kjetil.kjaernes@syljuaasen.no
Torbjørn Fredlund Prosjektleder 92 06 24 96 torbjorn@syljuaasen.no
Håkon Dahl Karlsen Prosjektleder 48 03 03 10 hakon.dahl.karlsen@syljuaasen.no
Anders Myhre Prosjektleder 92 08 15 81 anders.myhre@syljuaasen.no
Trond Øyvind Nilsen Prosjektleder 41 20 29 60 trond.oyvind@syljuaasen.no
Trond Nilsson Prosjektleder 45 40 55 10 trond.nilsson@syljuaasen.no
Espen Stende Prosjektleder 40 01 37 59 espen.stende@syljuaasen.no
Trond Sindre Søderlund Prosjektleder 40 03 67 02 trond.sindre.soderlund@syljuaasen.no
Anders Wien Prosjektleder 93 42 04 20 anders.wien@syljuaasen.no

 

Serviceavdeling

Erik Bratlien Avdelingsleder 95 90 93 86 erik.bratlien@syljuaasen.no
Walter Andersen Prosjektleder 45 00 79 60 walter@syljuaasen.no
Magnus Kværnsveen Prosjektleder 95 48 29 20 magnus.kvarnsveen@syljuaasen.no
Robert Haugerud Prosjektleder 95 55 10 66 robert.haugerud@syljuaasen.no
Vegard Brude Wærås Prosjektleder 94 00 54 29 vegard.brude.weraas@syljuaasen.no
Forespørsler Forespørsler til Serviceavdeling

 

Innlandsbygg

Erik Bratlien Avdelingsleder 95 90 93 86 erik.bratlien@syljuaasen.no
Marius Jenssveen Prosjektleder 46 98 05 63 marius.jenssveen@syljuaasen.no
Ole Martin Sandnes Prosjektleder 46 98 05 61 ole.martin.sandnes@syljuaasen.no
Olaf Smelien Prosjektleder 46 98 05 62 olaf.smelien@syljuaasen.no
Anders Høglien Prosjektleder 95 78 80 37 anders.hoglien@syljuaasen.no
Forespørsler Forespørsler til Innlandsbygg

 

Brannsikring

Daniel Elje Avdelingsleder 92 88 08 32 daniel@syljuaasen.no
Forespørsler Forespørsler til Brannsikring

 

Maleravdeling

Stein Olav Svehagen Avdelingsleder 99 57 78 21 stein@syljuaasen.no
Rune Martinsen Arbeidsleder 93 22 96 52 rune.martinsen@syljuaasen.no

 

Lageravdeling

Kjell Øverstad Lagersjef 95 16 85 00 kjell@syljuaasen.no

 

Faglig leder lærlinger

Petter Markhus Faglig leder lærlinger 93 05 16 57 petter.markhus@syljuaasen.no

 

Reklamasjon/ettermarked

ettermarked@syljuaasen.no