Kontaktinformasjon

61 14 50 80

post@syljuaasen.no

Kallerudlia 15, 2816 Gjøvik

Administrasjon

Steffen Haugen Daglig Leder 41 41 86 81 steffen@syljuaasen.no
Odd Arne Danielsen HMS/KS-leder 48 25 38 18 odd.arne.danielsen@syljuaasen.no
Anne-Sidsel Jensen Personalsjef 99 55 44 63 anne.sidsel@syljuaasen.no
Siv Anita Brendbakken Regnskapssjef 93 29 22 03 siv@syljuaasen.no

 

Kalkulatører

Morten Bjerke Kalkulatør 99 00 98 02 morten@syljuaasen.no
Magnus S. Karlsen Kalkulatør 95 76 98 56 magnus@syljuaasen.no
Joakim Grande Kalkulatør 93 06 13 25 joakim.grande@syljuaasen.no

 

Produksjon

Karl Even Lande Driftssjef 95 76 34 76 karl.even@syljuaasen.no
Hans Otto Engeloug Prosjektutvikler 99 10 04 69 hans.otto.engeloug@syljuaasen.no
Jan Arild Bratlien Prosjektleder 90 98 26 21 jan.arild@syljuaasen.no
Torbjørn Fredlund Prosjektleder 92 06 24 96 torbjorn@syljuaasen.no
Trond Gulbrandsen Prosjektleder 90 98 26 23 trond@syljuaasen.no
Håkon Dahl Karlsen Prosjektleder 48 03 03 10 hakon.dahl.karlsen@syljuaasen.no
Per Anton Keiserud Prosjektleder 41 63 92 95 per.anton.keiserud@syljuaasen.no
Anders Myhre Prosjektleder 92 08 15 81 anders.myhre@syljuaasen.no
Trond Øyvind Nilsen Prosjektleder 41 20 29 60 trond.oyvind@syljuaasen.no
Trond Nilsson Prosjektleder 45 40 55 10 trond.nilsson@syljuaasen.no
Espen Stende Prosjektleder 40 01 37 59 espen.stende@syljuaasen.no
Anders Wien Prosjektleder 93 42 04 20 anders.wien@syljuaasen.no
Trond Sindre Søderlund Prosjektleder 40 03 67 02 trond.sindre.soderlund@syljuaasen.no

 

Serviceavdeling

Erik Bratlien Avdelingsleder 95 90 93 86 erik.bratlien@syljuaasen.no
Walter Andersen Prosjektleder 45 00 79 60 walter@syljuaasen.no
Magnus Kværnsveen Prosjektleder 95 48 29 20 magnus.kvarnsveen@syljuaasen.no
Robert Haugerud Prosjektleder 95 55 10 66 robert.haugerud@syljuaasen.no
Idar Mork Prosjektleder 99 54 82 91 idar.mork@syljuaasen.no
Forespørsler Forespørsler til Serviceavdeling

 

Brannsikring

Daniel Elje Avdelingsleder 92 88 08 32 daniel@syljuaasen.no

 

Lageravdeling

Kjell Øverstad Lagersjef 95 16 85 00 kjell@syljuaasen.no

 

Maleravdeling

Stein Olav Svehagen Avdelingsleder 99 57 78 21 stein@syljuaasen.no
Rune Martinsen Arbeidsleder 93 22 96 52 rune.martinsen@syljuaasen.no

 

Stålavdeling

Jack Michaelsen Avdelingsleder 97 64 89 11 jack.michaelsen@syljuaasen.no

 

Faglig leder Lærlinger

Henning Hovland Faglig leder Lærlinger 90 14 32 06 henning.hovland@syljuaasen.no

 

Syljuåsen Gruppen

Arnt Hagen Konsernsjef 91 77 49 11 arnt@syljuaasen.no
Geir Nilsen Konsernøkonom 91 72 95 79 geir@syljuaasen.no