Kontaktinformasjon

61 14 50 80

post@syljuaasen.no

Kallerudlia 15, 2816 Gjøvik

Administrasjon

Arnt Hagen Konsernsjef 91 77 49 11 arnt@syljuaasen.no
Geir Nilsen Konsernøkonom 91 72 95 79 geir@syljuaasen.no
Anders Elje Daglig Leder 90 84 60 08 anders@syljuaasen.no
Kari Smidesang Kontormedarbeider 61 14 50 80 kari@syljuaasen.no
Anne-Sidsel Jensen Personalsjef 99 55 44 63 anne.sidsel@syljuaasen.no
Trine Bjerke Prosjektkoordinator 93 43 62 04 trine@syljuaasen.no
Pia Lunde Prosjektsekretær 40 23 20 62 pia@syljuaasen.no
Anita Røislie Regnskap / Prosjektsekretær 45 45 41 94 anita@syljuaasen.no
Siv Anita Brendbakken Regnskapssjef 93 29 22 03 siv@syljuaasen.no

 

Kalkulatører

Morten Bjerke Kalkulatør 99 00 98 02 morten@syljuaasen.no
Magnus S. Karlsen Kalkulatør 95 76 98 56 magnus@syljuaasen.no

 

Produksjon

Karl Even Lande Driftssjef 95 76 34 76 karl.even@syljuaasen.no
Jan Arild Bratlien Prosjektleder 90 98 26 21 jan.arild@syljuaasen.no
Trond Gulbrandsen Prosjektleder 90 98 26 23 trond@syljuaasen.no
Steffen Haugen Prosjektleder 41 41 86 81 steffen@syljuaasen.no
Anders Myhre Prosjektleder 92 08 15 81 anders.myhre@syljuaasen.no
Trond Øyvind Nilsen Prosjektleder 41 20 29 60 trond.oyvind@syljuaasen.no
Trond Nilsson Prosjektleder 45 40 55 10 trond.nilsson@syljuaasen.no
Espen Valler Prosjektleder 95 52 70 05 espen@syljuaasen.no
Anders Wien Prosjektleder 93 42 04 20 anders.wien@syljuaasen.no
Jan Grøterud Anleggsleder 92 04 92 65 jan@syljuaasen.no
Kjell Tage Lier Anleggsleder 99 75 91 45 kjell.tage@syljuaasen.no
Torbjørn Fredlund Prosjektlederassistent 92 06 24 96 torbjorn@syljuaasen.no
Nicklas P. Røberg Prosjektlederassistent 47 35 15 94 nicklas.roberg@syljuaasen.no
Arne Ambjør Byggeplassleder 90 91 18 06 arne@syljuaasen.no
Kjell Arne Bratvold Byggeplassleder 93 08 74 90 kjell.arne@syljuaasen.no
Vegar Enger Byggeplassleder 95 49 15 36 vegar.enger@syljuaasen.no
John Arne Lillejordet Byggeplassleder 92 83 36 74 john.a.lillejordet@syljuaasen.no
Cato Marken Byggeplassleder 48 04 81 11 cato@syljuaasen.no
Frank Røste Byggeplassleder 92 09 88 63 frank@syljuaasen.no
Kåre Røste Byggeplassleder 45 23 30 42 kr@syljuaasen.no

 

Serviceavdeling

Bjørn Hoelsveen Avdelingsleder 92 69 06 51 bjorn@syljuaasen.no
Walter Andersen Prosjektleder 45 00 79 60 walter@syljuaasen.no
Erik Bratlien Prosjektleder 95 90 93 86 erik.bratlien@syljuaasen.no
Espen Stende Prosjektleder 40 01 37 59 espen.stende@syljuaasen.no

 

Brannsikring

Roy Nybakk Avdelingsleder 98 69 97 48 roy@syljuaasen.no

 

Lageravdeling

Kjell Øverstad Lagersjef 95 16 85 00 kjell@syljuaasen.no

 

Maleravdeling

Stein Olav Svehagen Avdelingsleder 99 57 78 21 stein@syljuaasen.no

 

Stålavdeling

Thomas Aaslund Avdelingsleder 40 62 37 88 thomas.aaslund@syljuaasen.no